C3- Crestview Community Church - Sermons http://www.crestviewlafayette.org en-us ©2019 C3- Crestview Community Church Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:30:00 -0600 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:30:00 -0600 https://youtu.be/qQZurcBIDpU Unseen Part 9 - Free At Last Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/52430.mp400:32:53 Unseen - Breaking Free Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/52350.mp400:37:58 Unseen - Dressed for Success Sun, 21 Oct 2018 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/52289.mp400:38:47 Unseen - Angels on Assignment Sun, 14 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/52232.mp400:42:33 Unseen Part 5- Winged Warriors Sun, 07 Oct 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/52172.mp400:27:39 Unseen Part 4- Top Gun Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/52090.mp400:36:48 Unseen Part 3-Satan's Army Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/52006.mp300:42:56 Unseen Part 2-Satan's strategy Sun, 16 Sep 2018 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51938.mp300:35:43 Unseen Part 1-Know your enemy Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51886.mp300:32:09 Why the Bible is true Sun, 02 Sep 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51885.mp300:41:44 At the movies- Part 3 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51646.mp300:40:04 At the Movies- Part 2 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51584.mp300:39:32 At the Movies- Part 1 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51511.mp300:37:02 Twisted-Part 4 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51495.mp300:00:00 Twisted-Part 3 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51364.mp300:35:07 Twisted- Part 1 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51313.mp300:00:00 Are you sure? Part 4 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51111.mp300:00:00 Are your sure? - Part 3 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51071.mp300:42:20 Are you sure-Part 2 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/51070.mp300:41:00 Are you sure? -Part 1 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50946.mp300:36:18 Our Lifetime-Part 2 Tue, 15 May 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50762.mp300:44:30 Our Lifetime-Part 1 Sun, 06 May 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50761.mp300:37:39 Under Pressure- Part 3 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50402.mp300:36:01 Under Pressure-Part 2 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50312.mp300:42:38 Under Pressure-Part 1 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50301.mp300:35:53 Wanted Dead or Alive-Part 2 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50151.mp300:34:03 Wanted Dead or Alive-Part 1 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50117.mp300:43:14 One Giant Leap-Part 5 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50034.mp300:31:07 One Giant Leap-of Generosity Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/50032.mp300:31:14 One Giant Leap-of Community Sun, 04 Mar 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/49894.mp300:22:05 One Giant Leap -of Trust Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/49695.mp300:45:21 One Giant Leap-Of Faith Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/49620.mp300:30:27 Drawing the Circle-Part 5 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/49596.mp300:31:09 Drawing the Circle-Part 4 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/49328.mp300:33:43 Drawing the Circle-Part 3 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/49238.mp300:37:51 Drawing the Circle-Part 2 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/49237.mp300:37:20 Drawing the Circle-Part 1 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.crestviewlafayette.org/_getmedia/48959.mp300:40:28